Kommentieren und hochladen - die aufregensten Bilder gibt es nur im VZ-Fotobuch.
Under Privacy you can determine who can see how much of your profile.
Choose from one of the following default settings:
…or you can customise your visibility under "Personalised Settings" by selecting who can see the content in individual profile areas.
Bear in mind that many millions of users will be able to see everything on your profile (photos, entries on your notice board…), unless you limit its visibility. Your profile picture and your name are always visible to all users, as is your region.
|back to overview|